Spades Region

Spades Region includes: Casper’s Cherokee of Eagan, Cedarvale Fitz’s, Palmer Lake VFW, and Biff’s Sports Bar & Grill.

The top 30% of point earners from each nightly tournament at each location will be qualified to participate in the Region Qualifier for our State Tournament.

If you cannot make your designated regional and wish to attend an alternate, you may contact us via Direct Message on Twitter, Facebook message, by emailing or by texting/calling Crystal Kempf at 651-295-6854. You MUST notify us at least 24 hours in advance if you wish to attend a different regional event. Same day requests will NOT be approved.

The winner of each Regional Qualifier event will receive a $500 bonus chip for the State Tournament. If someone qualifies for multiple Regionals and wins multiple Regional Tournaments, they will receive a $500 bonus chip for each tournament they win. Bar Champions are eligible to receive these bonus chips in addition to any bonus chips earned for being the Champion of more than on location.

The State Tournament will be held on a Sunday at Running Aces Casino. Registration will begin at 10:00am and the tournament will begin promptly at 12:00pm. Exact date is pending but as soon as it is finalized, we will update everyone.

Players who qualified for the Spades Region State Tournament Qualifier:
Myke Zurn
Mercedes M.W.
Michelle Tell
Paul Baumgard
Bryan Stanton
Dwayne Garwood
Mike Gilman
James Anderson
Marcie Noodell
Jeremy Strauss
Mike Renlund
Jason Forde
Nate Mueller
Tony Garofalo
Vicky Salas
Matt Husnik
Deb O’Connell
Paul Neuburger
Craig Teske
Sarah Nau
Justice Calane
Michael P Nelson
Ty1 Brown
Jay Johnson
Mick M
Murray Herstein
Jason Dalrymple
Bill Wermager
Nate French
Carol Brown
Chuck Moses
Dean Stenske
Ed Lemke
Ernie Christensen
Jeromy Sell
Sheree Theobald
Scott Heberer
Lisa Winge
Seth Reaves
Tom Evans
Ken Winge
Tammy Kassler
Chong Zoua Lor
Nancy Heberer
Bridget Bohme
Lorraine Hamilton
Mary Ellen Mills
Chris Funk
Chuck Young
Rodney Urbanski
Jannell Brown
Glenn Brown
Curtis Petersen
Shawn Eman
Nic McBride
Mike Menth
Marcus O
Jane Neuburger