Diamonds Region State Tournament Qualifier will be held on Tuesday, January 28, 2020 at the Chanhassen American Legion. Registration opens at 6:30p and cards are in the air at 7p.
Diamonds Region includes: Chanhassen Legion, Medina, Detour19, PourHouse
The top 30% of point earners from each nightly tournament at each location will be qualified to participate in the Region Qualifier for our State Tournament. The lists of those who qualified are below. 
If you cannot make your designated regional and wish to attend an alternate, you may contact us via Direct Message on Twitter, Facebook message, by emailing or by texting/calling Crystal Kempf at 651-295-6854. You MUST notify us at least 24 hours in advance if you wish to attend a different regional event. Same day requests will NOT be approved.
The winner of each Regional Qualifier event will receive a $500 bonus chip for the State Tournament. If someone qualifies for multiple Regionals and wins multiple Regional Tournaments, they will receive a $500 bonus chip for each tournament they win. Bar Champions are eligible to receive these bonus chips in addition to any bonus chips earned for being the Champion of more than on location.
Mike Miller Detour 19 Sunday A
Debbie Arens Detour 19 Sunday A
David Rathke Detour 19 Sunday A
Bobby Dominic Detour 19 Sunday A
Jim Reader Detour 19 Sunday A
Debbie Rochat Detour 19 Sunday A
Bill Schultz Detour 19 Sunday A
Bob Watson Detour 19 Sunday B
Leanne Faue Detour 19 Sunday B
Donovan B Pourhouse
Razz Pourhouse
Bob Hinnenkamp Pourhouse
Dan Mueller Pourhouse
Bud Abbott Chanhassen Legion
Asha Samuel Chanhassen Legion
Sally Griep Chanhassen Legion
Kevin Tendall Chanhassen Legion
Ed Kerber Chanhassen Legion
Phyllis Pollock Chanhassen Legion
John Drees Chanhassen Legion
Robin Kerber Chanhassen Legion
Mike Whaylen Chanhassen Legion
Billie Windschitl Chanhassen Legion
Dean Volk Chanhassen Legion
John Pollock Chanhassen Legion
Tim Janke Chanhassen Legion
Greg Zerwas Chanhassen Legion
No Bar Winner Medina Thursday A
Irving Kellman Medina Thursday  A
Dennis Westly Medina Thursday  A
Jeff Schultz Medina Thursday  A
Michael P Nelson Medina Thursday  A
Elaine Wedel Medina Thursday  A
Kurt Cosman Medina Thursday  A
Jean Neumann Medina Thursday  B
Sue Scott Medina Thursday  B